Buck McVeigh

Chief of Staff

buck.mcveigh@wyo.gov

Renny MacKay

Policy Director

renny.mackay@wyo.gov

Betsy Anderson

General Counsel and Deputy Chief of Staff

betsy.anderson@wyo.gov

Michael Pearlman

Communications Director

michael.pearlman@wyo.gov

Ruth Van Mark

Public Records Ombudsman

ruth.vanmark@wyo.gov

Policy Staff

Lachelle Brant

Education

lachelle.brant@wyo.gov

Joe Budd

Natural Resources & Agriculture

joe.budd@wyo.gov

Beth Callaway

Natural Resources & Environment

beth.callaway@wyo.gov

Rob Creager

Business & Economic Development

rob.creager@wyo.gov

Jen Davis

Health and Human Services

jen.davis@wyo.gov

Erica Legerski

Budget, Transportation and Military

erica.legerski@wyo.gov

Randall Luthi

Chief Energy Advisor

randall.luthi@wyo.gov


Administrative & Residence Staff

Patricia Kramer

Special Project Manager

patricia.kramer@wyo.gov

Darlena Potter

Constituent Services

darlena.potter@wyo.gov

Karen Hayes

Governor's Executive Assistant

karen.hayes@wyo.gov

Pamela Perea

Boards and Commissions

pamela.perea@wyo.gov

Trista Ostrom

First Lady's Chief of Staff and Residence Manager

trista.ostrom@wyo.gov

Mach√° Ledet

Scheduler

macha.ledet@wyo.gov

Christie Clark

Event Coordinator

christie.clark@wyo.gov

Becky Beavers

Executive Chef

becky.beavers@wyo.gov

Gabi Farmer

Receptionist

gabi.farmer@wyo.gov

Mark Smith

Residence Buildings & Grounds

mark.smith@wyo.gov