Pat Arp

Chief of Staff

pat.arp@wyo.gov

Buck McVeigh

Policy Director

buck.mcveigh@wyo.gov

Betsy Anderson

General Counsel

betsy.anderson@wyo.gov

Michael Pearlman

Communications Director

michael.pearlman@wyo.gov

Policy Staff

Lachelle Brant

Education

lachelle.brant@wyo.gov

Beth Callaway

Natural Resources

beth.callaway@wyo.gov

Rob Creager

Economic Development, Tribes and Budget

rob.creager@wyo.gov

Erin Johnson

Health and Human Services

erin.johnson@wyo.gov

Erica Legerski

Budget, Transportation and Military

erica.legerski@wyo.gov

Randall Luthi

Chief Energy Advisor

Renny MacKay

Energy, Transparency and Wildlife

renny.mackay@wyo.gov

Administrative & Residence Staff

Patricia Kramer

Special Project Manager

patricia.kramer@wyo.gov

Karen Hayes

Governor's Executive Assistant

karen.hayes@wyo.gov

Pamela Perea

Boards and Commissions

pamela.perea@wyo.gov

Mach√° Ledet

Scheduler

macha.ledet@wyo.gov

Christie Clark

Event Coordinator

christie.clark@wyo.gov

Trista Ostrom

First Lady's Chief of Staff and Residence Manager

trista.ostrom@wyo.gov

Becky Beavers

Executive Chef

becky.beavers@wyo.gov